affiliations and sponsors
USA Cycling Certified Coach, Level III USA Triathlon Certified Coach, Level II Ironman Triclub Official Club TEAM in Training National Certified Coach The Right Stuff Polar Bottle Form Smart Swim Goggles Body Glide Xterra Wetsuits Xterra Wetsuits Boston Bill Sunglasses Yankz SuitJuice Fuel Belt Carb Boom! Sock Guy Upstream Profile Design Belwetther Fruitwood Standup Market ©2023 TriFloyd Coaching/Bill Floyd. All Rights Reserved.

2010 8 Mile Swim Results

2010 8 Mile SwimTHANK YOU for an excellent job, a great event, and all around good time. What a celebration of fun, fitness, and environment. Awesome!!

Tom and Sabrina Pride

Following is the listing, in finishing order, of the 8 MILE SWIMMERS:
current record holder Joey Crawford 3:38hr

1. Joey Crawford 3:38
2. John Stultz 4:03
3. Tom Dixon 4:09
4. Jason Fulford 4:24
5. Lance Lunsford 4:41
6. Kerri Yonushanis 4:48
7. David Jones 5:16
8. Paul Karstendiek 6:03